17 Comments

      1. You must be very strong to be able to love so much, even when things don’t work out.

        I’ve been in a bit of social isolation because of my mental health for the last few years, think I probably lost some friends because of it.

        Last week I emailed two old friends to see if we could call for a bit and maybe I could repair some of the damage done by me neglecting social things for a long time. Unfortunately, they haven’t emailed back (yet) and I’m a bit disappointed. One of them was a friend I knew from the time I was 4 or 5 but we kept in contact all through highschool and college… Really hope that friendship isn’t lost after all those years. Sorry if I’m oversharing.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Depends on if you want to contact through text or if you want to speak with your voice. We could use Skype or Discord for voice and twitter, reddit, email or comments (or the text options of Skype/Discord) for text.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment